Collinstown Park Community College

Student Council

Student Council

Student Council

The following students were elected to the student council in the recent mock election. If you would like the student council to be involved in an initiative or have any items you would like discussed by the student council, please get in touch with any of the student council representatives.

First Year

· Harry Reddington 1C

· Heidi Howard 1L

· Jeyhan Akgun 1S

Second Year

· Adam Burke 2G

· Brooke Brogan 2H

· Jakub Wargala 2M

Third Year

· Ryan Skelly 3L

· Connor Rodgers 3C

· Cian Geoghegan 3K

Transition Year

· Patryk Wisniewski 4E

· Jayla Carol King 4E

· Kacie Geoghegan 4E

Fifth Year

· Alix Brady 5A

· Jack Luby 5A

· Logan Adair 8A

Sixth Year

· Bailey Heary 6A

· Morgan Callaghan 9A

· Eoin Keating 6B

The link to raise any issue with the Student Council can be found here -

May 31
Final Day of Academic Year
Jun 05
State Examinations
Collinstown Park Community College
Rowlagh, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, D22X458
Find Us
© 2024 Collinstown Park Community College