Collinstown Park Community College

School Staff

School Staff

The College has over 100 staff members.


Ms Pauline Duffy

Deputy Principals :

  • Ms Aileen Friel
  • Ms Áine McGrath

Assistant Principals:

  • Ms Anne Connolly
  • Ms Amanda Davis
  • Ms Anne Marie Matthews
  • Ms Winnie Kirwan
  • Ms Cliona Mohan
  • Dr John O’Malley
  • Ms Carolann Jones
  • Mr Seán Harpur
  • Ms Averil Whelan

Year Heads:

  • First Year: Ms Anne Connolly
  • Second Year: Ms Cliona Mohan
  • Third Year: Ms Noreen Sullivan
  • Fourth Year: Ms Anne Marie Mathews
  • Fifth Year LC and LCA: Ms Amanda Davis
  • Sixth Year LC and LCA: Dr John O’Malley
  • Further Education and Training: Ms Averil Whelan

©Brian Cregan-17976.jpg

Apr 26
Non Uniform Day
May 06
May Bank Holiday - School Closed
May 31
Final Day of Academic Year
Collinstown Park Community College
Rowlagh, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, D22X458
Find Us
© 2024 Collinstown Park Community College