Collinstown Park Community College

Student Council

Student Council

The student council is where students can have their say on issues that affect them in the school, and where they can put forward ideas on how to improve the school for all students.

Some of the issues the student council brought up in the past have been successful such as the renovation of the toilets and getting students a morning break for all year groups.

The Student council is organised by Ms Campbell and election stake place annually to decide who represents the students on the council. The most recent student council was made up of the following students:

1st Year
Sean Core 1F
Alex Bissett 1S
Grace Clynes 1C
2nd Year
Joseph Scullion 2E
Kayla Brogan 2T
Joshua Apps 2B
3rd Year
Morgan Callaghan 3E
Matthew Collins Kearns 3A
Eoin Keating 3E
4th Year
Kane Casey 4C
Cayla Hollywood 4A
Emma Smith 4E
5th Year
Ross Dillon 5A
Nathan O’Farrell 8A
Emma Nangle 5C
6th Year
Nathan Duffy 6C
Kyle Grant 6A
Abbey Brennan 9B
Oct 02
School Closed
Oct 11
Sixth Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Oct 29
Midterm Break
Nov 21
Third Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Collinstown Park Community College
Rowlagh, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, D22X458
Find Us
© 2023 Collinstown Park Community College